• (iOS) RTS Siege Up! - Medieval War codes more coins

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ RTS Siege Up! - Medieval War ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ RTS Siege Up! - Medieval War IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ codes more coins ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ RTS Siege Up! - Medieval War 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    It's a good game and the developer is responsive; however, the manipulation of troops is cumbersome to say the least. The mechanics of selecting a few troops or one type of troop makes it difficult to actually maneuver the troops. That is crucial in a tactical real time strategy game. Don't get me wrong, I like the game but this needs Improvement.

    Name: RTS Siege Up! Root: No Mod features: 1. Unlimited Resources (never decrease) Install Steps: 1.

    Google play pops up every other second. Ruined the entire game...✌️

    This game is interesting at beginning, but after completing almost all quests I can say that game comes into boring clicker. Enemies' intelligence is stupid a bit.

    Drain battery too much.

    There should be option of to select number of soldiers

    I love the game its strategic and offline i hope there will be more levels

    I absolutely love this game. The new storage unit is also very fun, since I can expand my empire(I usually play custom). For the developers: I really love this game, but I do wish that there is an option to continue a world(custom) even after destroying all the opponents, with occasional A.I raids or even the possibility of a new part of that world being unlocked after the actual game is finished. Download the game, you won't regret it. Although,keep in mind that the game is abit CPU intensive

    Great game, discord community, create your own maps, not pay to win

    Liked the game but every minutes it starts a war I don't like that and pls add sandbox mode

    I was asked what level. I skipped the turorial went into a match against a single bot and was instantly sieged with catapults. If you can fight off catapults 3 with 2 peasants then i might change review

    Really bad start in the beginning didn't show the game in a good way

    I really love to play this game.but the problem is put some more maps and more levels. And please put and orc tribe or Elf and undead please cooperate and update it. And I really love this I will keep playing this game. thank you


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :